HARCOURT BUTLER TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, KANPUR -02

FACULTY LIST OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-18

Sl. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualificatio n	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor/Associ ate Professor	Currentl y Associate d (Y/N)	Nature of Associatio n	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associated is "No")
1	Prof. Raghuraj Singh	ACBPS4317B	Ph.D.	Computer Science & Engineering	Professor	26/11/1998		Y	Regular	
2	Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak	AFYPP4978D	Ph.D.	Computer Science & Engineering	Professor	23/08/1993	19/01/2007	Y	Regular	
3	Prof. N. Kohli	ABBPK4542K	Ph.D.	Computer Science & Engineering	Professor	23/12/1991	21/02/2012	Y	Regular	
4	Prof. B.K. Tripathi	AAGPT7130A	Ph.D.	Computer Science & Engineering	Professor	16/11/1995	16/11/2014	Y	Regular	
5	Dr. Anita Yadav	AAEPY6957C	Ph.D.	Computer Science & Engineering	Associate Professor	08/01/1993	01/06/2004	Y	Regular	
6	Dr. Prabhat Verma	ADBPV2757R	Ph.D.	Computer Science & Engineering	Assistant Professor	09/04/2003		Y	Regular	
7	Dr. Vandana Dixit Kaushik	AMKPK2707L	Ph.D.	Computer Science & Engineering	Assistant Professor	27/02/2003		Y	Regular	
8	Ms. Achla Agarwal		M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
9	Mr. Devendra Kumar Dellwar	AKDPD8181A	M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
10	Ms. Samiya Shakil	FQEPS0493C	M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
11	Mr. Indresh Kumar Gupta	BSBPG4110K	M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
12	Ms. Monika Verma	AEVPV3986M	M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
13	Ms. Jyoti Shukla	BACPS2741H	M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
14	Ms. Maya Diwakar	ARLPD1535D	M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
15	Ms. Priyanka Pandey	AQRPP1070G	M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
16	Mr. Tasleem Jamal	BJWPJ2321P	M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Sep 2017		Y	Contract	
17	Mr. Abhishek Agnihotri	BGOPA2693C	M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
18	Ms. Suman Lata	AHQPL1874L	M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
19	Dr. Sushil Kumar	CIMPK0558F	Ph.D.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
20	Dr. Vikash Yadav	AEOPY4757L	Ph.D.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
21	Mr. Pawan Kumar	CHJPK7724F	MCA	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Sep 2017		Y	Contract	